Christmas songs are fun to play on violin, yet, Hannukah songs might be too. Unfortunately, I don’t think I have any. I should go to the Music and Arts store someday and look for that. I used to order music from SHAR. Who still uses that or goes to a Music & Arts store?

I need some more New Year’s too. All I have is Auld Lang Syne. There must be others somewhere! The closest song that I recall playing about winter is from Vivaldi’s Four Seasons. OK time to hunt for some Hannukah music until next time..shalom.

Leave a Reply

