Coming Soon to my blog

Hey all!  Today I was reading up on a chapter from a book on how to blog about podcasts.  To help me get an idea of what one is, I listened to one.  Most of the ones that I heard like listening to talk radio.

What I am hoping to do in the future on here is have at least one podcast of me playing violin. I hardly ever record my playing to begin, therefore, this might even help me.

I have a microphone, a microcassette tape player, and headphones.  I could really use some suggestions though on how to go about putting the podcast, once finished, on my blog.  Any thoughts would help, even if you are not a musician.

Thank you all!

 

 

One thought on “Coming Soon to my blog

  1. You Ned to get your recording into digital form for starters, such as recording with your smartphone. Then you need to figure out how to upload the file.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

